Sandra Mcaleer

3.5/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Sandra Mcaleer has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

3.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 19, 2019 20190219154833

Brilliant at her job

5

I would recommend Sandra to anyone looking for an amazing soilictor. She doesn’t let anyone her and I felt she really felt where I was coming from with my case and backed me up all the way. She was worth every penny and my family and I will be forever grateful to her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Matthew Added 1 year ago 8 found this helpful Report to admin
June 10, 2017 20170610142843

useless waste of money

1

i hired sandra two months in advance of my court case, she seemed to have forgotten though and organised a barrister last minute and tried to charge me extra for doing so. the barrister was not properly familiarised with my case and thus i had to represent myself. sandra had no interest in speaking to me after and i didn't get so much as an apology that things went so badly. it seems the only thing she cared about was taking 550 euros off me. after that nothing else mattered. steer well clear, this woman does not care one bit about anything but taking money out of your pocket. i would have been better off representing myself from the beginning, at least then someone would have been properly prepared. disgusting behaviour from this solicitor. zero stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Matthew Added 1 year ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
June 10, 2017 20170610142004

useless waste of money

1

i hired sandra two months in advance of my court case, she seemed to have forgotten though and organised a barrister last minute and tried to charge me extra for doing so. the barrister was not properly familiarised with my case and thus i had to represent myself. sandra had no interest in speaking to me after and i didn't get so much as an apology that things went so badly. it seems the only thing she cared about was taking 550 euros off me. after that nothing else mattered. steer well clear, this woman does not care one bit about anything but taking money out of your pocket. i would have been better off representing myself from the beginning, at least then someone would have been properly prepared. disgusting behaviour from this solicitor. zero stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes

mary
mary Added 2 years ago 12 found this helpful Report to admin
November 18, 2016 20161118111932

Highly recommend Sandra!

5

I can not recommend or thank Sandra enough for her support and input.If you are looking for a highly efficient, highly skilled and generally all round excellent solicitor, who genuinely cares and is brilliant at her job, then Sandra is the one for you. She represented my brother and did a fantastic job. She showed so much consideration, was extremely thorough and managed to secure justice despite numerous obstacles put in our path. I honestly can not express in words how superb she is. Sandra is one in a million!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Jonathan Added 2 years ago 22 found this helpful Report to admin
May 10, 2016 20160510152529

A Hard Working Solicitor

5

I had a bad experience with a previous solicitor before Sandra and it made me realise that a Solicitor first and foremost is there to get paid and unless you are firm in arguing your point your solicitor will be happy to get paid for minimum effort.
Your Solicitor does not have the same emotional attachment to your case and will strictly only be interested in what's relevant in a court setting.
Sandra however I find is different. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable at her job and although she can be very busy with numerous clients you will find most Solicitors are.
If you are lucky enough to have Sandra represent you she can immediately put you at ease.
Sandra tells it as it is and her familiarity of court settings and her realistic expectations of possible outcomes can bring sense of calm.
A court is not an easy or comfortable place to have to go and visit but Sandra is highly skilled and there is no better person to cope with such a stressful environment.
I couldn't recommend Sandra enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Dublin Solicitors